What does a request to "Delete My Personal Data" entail?
Requesting the deletion of your personal data means that your personal information, including your favorites, activity, personal settings and games library, will be lost. You will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added and/or purchased.
Please follow the steps below to request the deletion of your personal data:
Submit
Privacy Notice